Executive Director

Janet Gamache   352-217-8390   [email protected]

Executive Assistant

Keri Bourne 352-383-0880 

Gallery Director

Paul Morris 786-205-7431 

Executive Board of Directors

Cathy Hoechst President  

 Paula NeJame Tucker Vice President

Brock Lesperance Treasurer 

Kate Ondrasik Secretary

Board of Directors

Tina Hartsfield

Mike Garcia

Brian Clemens

Pat Price

Jonathan Brownfield

Bill Lowery – Director Emeritus

Gary Hopcraft- Director Emeritus

General inquiries or comments, please email [email protected]

Join our Mailing list!

SIGN UP to get the latest news and updates on new CLASSES, EVENTS and GALLERY EXHIBITS at Mount Dora Center for the Arts!

Limit 2000 Characters

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Business Name. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Verified by MonsterInsights